Skip to main content


Per State rules, going forward after 2022 all elections for special districs are held every two years in odd numbered years. Board members serve 4 year terms, and may only serve two consecutive terms in a row. 

In 2022 the election was cancelled due to only two candidates running for the two open positions and did not require an election

In 2022 Dickson Pratt and David Underwood were elected to 3 years terms ending in 2025. These will be 4 year terms starting in 2025.

In 2023 the other 3 board members will be up for re-election. These will be 4 year terms. If you wish to nominate yourself to run for the elction , contact David Underwood, Board member, who has been appouinted District Election Official for 2023.